Contact Us

 

2017 Officers and Directors

President:
Chris Kang
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
(214) 651-5944 Main
chris.kang@haynesboone.com

President-Elect:
Shruti Krishnan
Tabletop Media LLC d/b/a Ziosk
12404 Park Central Drive #350
Dallas, Texas 75251
(214) 580-4800 (main)
shruti@ziosk.com

Secretary:
Jason Shyung
Accudyne Industries
2728 N. Harwood, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75201
469.518.4769 (office)
jason.shyung@accudyneindustries.com

Treasurer:
Drew Spaniol
Bryan Cave LLP
JP Morgan Chase Tower,
2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 3300
Dallas TX 75201
(214) 721-8052 (direct)
andrew.spaniol@bryancave.com

Board Member:
Stacey Cho Hernandez
Carter Scholer Arnett Hamada Mockler PLLC
8150 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75206
(214) 550-8182 (direct)
shernandez@carterscholer.com

Board Member:
Camille Kilmartin
Parkland Health & Hospital System
5200 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75235
(214) 590-4888 (direct)
mariacamille.kilmartin@phhs.org

Board Member:
Hao Ni
Ni, Wang & Massand, PLLC
8140 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 500
Dallas, TX, 75231
(972) 331-4602 (main)
hni@nilawfirm.com

Board Member:
Mike Lee
Alston & Bird, LLP
2828 North Harwood Street
18th Floor
Dallas, Texas  75201-2139
214-922-3464 (direct)
michael.lee@alston.com

Board Member:
Y.W. Peter Chen
Chen Dotson PLLC
10455 N. Central Expressway
Suite #109-348
Dallas, TX  75231
(469) 251-2436 (main)
peter@chendotson.com

Board Member:
Ann Chao Sheu
Collin County District Attorney’s Office
2100 Bloomdale Road
Mckinney, TX 75071
(972) 548-4323 (main)
asheu@collincountytx.gov

Advisory Board Member:
Monika Singh Sanford
Haynes and Boone, LLP
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
(214) 651-5941 Main
monika.sanford@haynesboone.com